f Share on Facebook f Follow us on Facebook!

Convert dollars and currencies to euros

Book hotel in Paris Check-in dateCheck-out date

Euro banknote

You plan a trip to Paris. The currency in Paris is the euro (check Paris facts). You need to convert prices in euros in your own currency. You will find below currency conversion rates and a tool to convert dollars and other currencies to euros.

The Euro is the official currency in 18 European Union countries: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Ireland, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia and Spain.

Eiffel Tower in Paris
The Eiffel Tower is the icon of Paris
Travel Tips Restaurants Paris City Maps Hotels and apartments Transport in Paris Paris facts
Sightseeing Tours Top sightseeing districts Monuments Museums Paris with children Paris Gardens
Shopping Malls Department stores French fashion in Paris Paris markets Paris Flea Market Food and wine
Tours to famous places Paris Normandy Paris wine tours Loire Castles French Riviera Lourdes
©     , the Paris city guide for tourism and travel – Questions & feedback on Paris – Contact UsPrint PageSite Map